Pennsylvania Traffic Safety Enforcement Resource Center

This website is designed for law enforcement use. For general traffic safety information, visit Just Drive PA

Area 1

Bucks, Delaware, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton and Philadelphia counties

  • James Moriarty
    Area 1 CRLEL
    156 Stetson Dr.
    Chalfont, Pa 18914
    Cell: 215-292-0433
    Fax: 215 343-5710
    jmoriarty@nchsn.org

Area 3

Bradford, Cameron, Carbon, Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Elk, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Lycoming, McKean, Monroe, Montour, Northumberland, Pike, Potter, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union Wayne and Wyoming counties

  • Rick Leymeister
    405 West Norwegian St.
    Pottsville, Pa 17901
    Phone: 570.628.2414
    Cell: 570.516.7881
    rleymeister@nchsn.org

Area 2

Adams, Bedford, Berks, Blair, Chester, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Perry and York counties

  • Jeff Bealer
    Area 2 CRLEL
    979 Reading Ave.
    Boyertown , Pa 19512
    Cell: 610-858-7243
    Fax: 610 369-0221
    jbealer@nchsn.org

Area 4

Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Cambria, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington and Westmoreland counties.

  • James Guffey
    Area 4 CRLEL
    295 Millers Run Rd.
    Bridgeville, PA 15017, Pa 15107
    Cell: 724-678-3103
    Fax: 412-221-0441
    jguffey@nchsn.org

Upcoming DDACTS Workshop for Western PA Information and Registration Forms Coming Soon. Form to be emailed to Scott Kubisiak - skubisiak@pa.gov with a copy to your Regional CR LEL.

Two or More Factors . . .

Two or more factors must be listed for a crash to be considered Aggressive Driving.

  • Download pdfCrash Factors Card

    Download the Crash Factors Card for a list of Aggressive Driving related crash factors.

    310.39 K | 1/2/2011

Crash Records Main Office

405 W Norwegian St.
Pottsville, Pa 17901

  • Rick Leymeister
    Pennsylvania Crash Reporting Project Coordinator
    Phone: 570-628-9773
    Cell: 570-516-7881
    rleymeister@nchsn.org
  • Ashley Drobnick
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 570-628-9773
    Fax: 570 628-2419
    adrobnick@nchsn.org
help browser1 Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions